Staff Directory

Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2474Capital High

Barb Avard bavard@helenaschools.org

Food Services Manager
+1-406-324-2513Capital High

Charmaine Barker cbarker1@helenaschools.org

Secretary / Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2482Capital High

Thomas Baty tbaty@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2516Capital High

Jamie Bawden jbawden@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2492Capital High

Erin Benson EBenson@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Natasha Bentley NBentley@helenaschools.org

Student Teacher
+1-406-324-Capital High

Sara Berg sberg@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2490Capital High

Rebekah Blinn Rblinn@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Helen Bosch hbosch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2565Capital High

Michael Burk mburk@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2506Capital High

Howard Carney hcarney@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2602Capital High

Lee Carter lecarter@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2509Capital High

Walter Chancy wchancy@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2473Capital High

Bret Charlton BCharlton@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

John Chart JChart@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2556Capital High

Adam Clinch aclinch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2547Capital High

Sherri Colberg scolberg@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2503Capital High

Kenneth Conner kconner@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2602Capital High

Kimberly Cook kcook@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2589Capital High

Elizabeth Cook ECook5@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Nita Creach ncreach@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2588Capital High

Eric Croft ecroft@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2705Capital High

Rhonda Crouse rcrouse@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2570Capital High

Levi Dawes LDawes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2707Capital High

Anna Marie Dioso adioso@helenaschools.org

Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2482Capital High

Anna Doran ADoran@helenaschools.org

Career Center Counselor
+1-406-324-2483Capital High

Donna Driver DDriver@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Capital High

Cindy Dushin cdushin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2745Capital High

Ellen Fjeseth efjeseth@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2597Capital High

Maria Foot mfoot@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2595Capital High

Heidi Foreman hforeman@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2596Capital High

Don Foucar dfoucar@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2568Capital High

Gina Fuller gfuller@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2471Capital High

Coby Furlong cfurlong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2607Capital High
Helena High

Julie Gavin JGavin@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-2593Capital High

Hollee Goody hgoody@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2575Capital High

Jeffrey Guay JGuay@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-Capital High

Ryan Hanson rhanson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2578Capital High

Zach Harris zharris@helenaschools.org

Music Teacher
+1-406-324-2517Capital High
Helena High

Lisa Hathaway lhathaway@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High
+1-406-324-2200Helena High

Beth Heiser bheiser@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324--2500Capital High

Aspen Herndon AHerndon@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2604Capital High

James Irby jirby@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2536Capital High

Henry Jacke HJacke@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1720Capital HIgh

John Jenkins jjenkins@helenaschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-2520Capital High

Nancy Johnson NJohnson1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Andre Juneau AJuneau@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Tom Kain tkain@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2704Capital High

Bill Kaiser bkaiser@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2523Capital High

Kathy Kidder kkidder@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2480Capital High

Scott Lane slane@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2580Capital High

Henry Langreder hlangreder@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Pat Larson plarson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2569Capital High

John LaRue jlarue@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2561Capital High

Gary Long glong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2555Capital High

Matt Lyng mlyng@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2543Capital High

Wendy Magera WMagera@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Capital High

Jeff Mahana jmahana@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2485Capital High

Catherine Malach cmalach@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2476Capital High

Loretta Mayernik LMayernik@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2479Capital High

Julie McGuire JMcGuire@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2470Capital High

Kelli McLane KMcLane@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Capital High

Shannon McNamee smcnamee@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2481Capital High
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Dana Meldrum dmeldrum@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2491Capital High

Kenja Murray KMurray1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Laura Ortman lortman@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2585Capital High

Wade Paxson wpaxson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2602Capital High

Jean Placko jplacko@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2562Capital High

Tina Poncin TPoncin@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Derik Reed dreed@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2521Capital High

Mary Rehm mrehm@helenaschools.org

Attendance Clerk
+1-406-324-2477Capital High

Kammi Reser KReser@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Sheila Richmond srichmond@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Cody Root CRoot@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Capital High

Reid Rowsey RRowsey1@helenaschools.org

Student Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Shawn Ruff sruff@helenaschools.org

Athletic Trainer
+1-406-324-2510Capital High

KC Sackman kcsackman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Capital High

Stephanie Scott SScott@helenaschools.org

SPED Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-Capital High

Hailey Selch hselch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2552Capital High

Susan Selvig sselvig@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2504Capital High

Heather Shippen hshippen@helenaschools.org

Resourse Teacher
+1-406-324-2582Capital High

Kari Skadberg KSkadberg@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Katie Strong KStrong@helenaschools.org

Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

MacKinzie Swandal MSwandal@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2494Capital High
+1-406-324-1537Smith Elementary

Wendy Taylor WTaylor@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Lauren Tholt LTholt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2550Capital High

Brian Tobin BTobin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Capital High

David Tuss dtuss@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2566Capital High

Sarah Urban surban@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2606Capital High

Amy VanDam avandam@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2529Capital High

Stefan Wall SWall9@helenaschools.org

Head Boys Soccer Coach
+1-406-324-2200Capital High

Kevin Ward kward@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2539Capital High

Jim Weber jweber@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2702Capital High

Trudy Wood twood@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2527Capital High

Amy Wood AWood@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Capital High

Robert Worthy rworthy@helenaschools.org

Sodexo Manager
+1-406-324-2512Capital High

Jaydee Zakovi jzakovi@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2583Capital High

Brett Zanto bzanto@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-2472Capital High

Duane Zehr dzehr@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2518Capital High