Staff Directory

Michelle Adsem madsem@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2474Capital High

Barb Avard bavard@helenaschools.org

Food Services Manager
+1-406-324-2513Capital High

Charmaine Barker cbarker1@helenaschools.org

Secretary / Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2482Capital High

Heather Barton HBarton@helenaschools.org

Resourse Teacher
+1-406-324-2594Capital High

Thomas Baty tbaty@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2516Capital High
CR Anderson Middle

Jamie Bawden jbawden@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2484Capital High

Helen Bosch hbosch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2565Capital High

Michael Burk mburk@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2506Capital High

Howard Carney hcarney@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2602Capital High

Lee Carter lecarter@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2461Capital High

Bret Charlton BCharlton@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Adam Clinch aclinch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2547Capital High

Sherri Colberg scolberg@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2503Capital High

Kenneth Conner kconner@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2602Capital High

Kimberly Cook kcook@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2589Capital High

Elizabeth Cook ECook5@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Eric Croft ecroft@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2705Capital High

Rhonda Crouse rcrouse@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2570Capital High

Lana Curry lcurry@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2477Capital High

Levi Dawes LDawes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2707Capital High

Cindy Dushin cdushin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2745Capital High

Ellen Fjeseth efjeseth@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2597Capital High

Maria Foot mfoot@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2595Capital High

Heidi Foreman hforeman@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2596Capital High

Gina Fuller gfuller@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2471Capital High

Coby Furlong cfurlong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2607Capital High
Helena High

Julie Gavin JGavin@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-2593Capital High

Hollee Goody hgoody@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2575Capital High

Ryan Hanson rhanson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2578Capital High

Zach Harris zharris@helenaschools.org

Music Teacher
+1-406-324-2517Capital High

Aspen Herndon AHerndon@helenaschools.org

Career Center Resource Assistant
+1-406-324-2483Capital High

Arin Herndon aherndon1@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2604Capital High

James Irby jirby@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2536Capital High

Henry Jacke HJacke@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1720Capital HIgh

John Jenkins jjenkins@helenaschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-2520Capital High

Nancy Johnson NJohnson1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Jason Jones JJones1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2609Capital High

Tom Kain tkain@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2704Capital High

Kathy Kidder kkidder@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2480Capital High

Scott Lane slane@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2580Capital High

Henry Langreder hlangreder@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Pat Larson plarson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2569Capital High

John LaRue jlarue@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2561Capital High

Bethany Lindner BLindner1@helenaschools.org

School Counselor
+1-406-324-2492Capital High

Gary Long glong@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2555Capital High

Matt Lyng mlyng@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2543Capital High

Wendy Magera WMagera@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Capital High

Jeff Mahana jmahana@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2485Capital High

Catherine Malach cmalach@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2476Capital High

Loretta Mayernik LMayernik@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2479Capital High

John McClintic jmcclintic@helenaschools.org

Speech and Debate Head Coach
Capital High

Julie McGuire JMcGuire@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-2470Capital High

Dana Meldrum dmeldrum@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2491Capital High

Mick Morris MMorris1@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2473Capital High

Kenja Murray KMurray1@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Laura Ortman lortman@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2585Capital High

Joseph Pichardo JPichardo@helenaschools.org

Indian Ed/Title VI Academic Tutor
+1-406-324-2598Capital High

Jean Placko jplacko@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2562Capital High

Derik Reed dreed@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2521Capital High

Sheila Richmond srichmond@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2545Capital High
+1-406-324-2260Helena High

Isacc Romero iromero@helenaschools.org

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Capital High
CR Anderson Middle

Leah Romo LRomo@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-2570Capital High

Cody Root CRoot@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Capital High

Shawn Ruff sruff@helenaschools.org

Athletic Trainer
+1-406-324-2510Capital High

Jonna Schwartz jschwartz@helenaschools.org

English/TOSA
+1-406-447-2593Capital High
Lincoln Center

Stephanie Scott SScott@helenaschools.org

SPED Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2497Capital High

Roger Scruggs RScruggs@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-2274Capital High
Helena High

Hailey Selch hselch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2552Capital High

Susan Selvig sselvig@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2504Capital High

Kari Skadberg KSkadberg@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Sue Stone SStone@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2542Capital High

Katie Strong KStrong@helenaschools.org

Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

Franklyn Stumbo FStumbo@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2500Capital High

MacKinzie Swandal MSwandal@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2494Capital High

Lauren Tholt ltholt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2550Capital High

Melissa Thorpe MThorpe@helenaschools.org

Intervener
+1-406-324-1000Capital High

Brian Tobin BTobin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Capital High

David Tuss dtuss@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2566Capital High

Sarah Urban surban@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2606Capital High

Amy VanDam avandam@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2529Capital High

Susan Veit SVeit@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2577Capital High

Stefan Wall SWall9@helenaschools.org

Head Boys Soccer Coach
+1-406-324-2200Capital High

Kevin Ward kward@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2539Capital High

Jim Weber jweber@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2702Capital High

Trudy Wood twood@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2527Capital High

Robert Worthy rworthy@helenaschools.org

Sodexo Manager
+1-406-324-2512Capital High

Jaydee Zakovi jzakovi@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2583Capital High

Brett Zanto bzanto@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-2472Capital High

Duane Zehr dzehr@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2518Capital High