Staff Directory

Thomas Caffrey, Teacher

tcaffrey@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2546

Lucas Canney, Teacher

lcanney@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2525

Howard Carney, Custodian

hcarney@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2602

Lonzo Carter, Teacher

loncarter@helena.k12.mt.us

Capital High 324-2500

Lee Carter, Teacher

lecarter@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2509

Walter Chancy, Assistant Principal

wchancy@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2473

Bret Charlton, English Teacher

BCharlton@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2500

John Chart, Teacher

JChart@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2556

Thais Chormicle, Para Educator

TChormicle@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2500

Brooke Clark, Teacher

BClarkw@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2746

Erin Cleveland, Teacher

ecleveland@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2537

Adam Clinch, Teacher

aclinch@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2547

Kathy Cochrane, Para

KCochrane@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2500

Sherri Colberg, Administrative Assistant

scolberg@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2503

Kenneth Conner, Custodian

kconner@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2602

Kimberly Cook, Teacher

kcook@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2589

Nita Creach, Para Educator

ncreach@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2588

Kathryn Cristaldi, Teacher

KCristaldi@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2500

Eric Croft, Teacher

ecroft@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2705

Rhonda Crouse, Administrative Assistant

rcrouse@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2570