Staff Directory

Stefan Wall, Head Boys Soccer Coach

SWall9@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2200

Margaret Wamsley, Attendance

MWamsley@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2478

Kevin Ward, Teacher

kward@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2539

Jacob Warner, Teacher

JWarner@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2572

Lisa Waterman, Teacher

lwaterman@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2601

Jim Weber, Teacher

jweber@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2702

Trudy Wood, Teacher

twood@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2527

Robert Worthy, Sodexo Manager

rworthy@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2512