Science Innovator Scholarships Awarded!

The Science Innovator Scholarships are presented annually to top-ranked, teacher-nominated, high school science students based on their intellectual curiosity, work ethic, and capacity for scientific reasoning, demonstrated integrity, leadership and communication skills.

Three Helena-area students have been awarded $1,500 each in scholarships. Capital High’s recipients were Meagan Key and William (Woody) Turman. Helena High’s recipient was Joseph (Pepper) Pennington.

To see the full IR article, click here.